206-246-9500 206-246-9603 Online Customer Access

Seattle Corporate Headquarters

Seattle Corporate HeadquartersSeattle Terminal
Becker Trucking, Inc.
6350 S. 143rd ST
Tukwila, WA 98168

PH: 206-246-9500
Fax: 206-246-9603

ContactTel. 206-246-9500
President
Frank Riordan
ext 1023
Sales
Mike Tolstad
mtolstad@beckertruckinginc.com
206-423-5558
Inside Sales
Gina Kennett
ginak@beckertruckinginc.com
ext 1024
Administration
Lisa D'Amico
ext 1033
Regional Manager
Tracy Wilhelm
tracy@beckertruckinginc.com
ext 1026
Seattle Dispatch
Jim Gibbs
dispatch@beckertruckinginc.com
ext 1028
Safety & Fleet Manager
John Runte
johnr@beckertruckinginc.com
ext 1022
Accounts Receivableext 1039
Accounts Payable & Interlinesext 1033
Claims
claims@beckertruckinginc.com
ext 1022
Billingext 1036
Weekend Contact Informationext 1025
Import Manager
Kevin Kuhn
kevin@beckertruckinginc.com
ext 1045